Reviews

You deserve nothing but the best when it comes to plastic surgery. At our Frisco, TX, practice, we create beautiful results while offering the highest quality care. But don’t take our word for it—hear the stories of our past patients. Read our patients’ reviews to see what you can expect from treatment. 

If you would like to meet with Dr. Hill and start your own cosmetic journey, request a consultation online or call (214) 937-4879 to schedule an appointment. 

Google
110
4.8/5
RateMDs
3
2/5
Healthgrades
11
3.2/5
Facebook
33
Realself
13
3.8/5

Featured Reviews

If I could give 10 stars I would. I am so happy with my results from my breast augmentation. I told Dr. Hill what I wanted he listened and explained the whole process, answered all my questions and he nailed it. So happy with my results. Whole process was easy and I couldn’t be happier. Highly recommend Dr. Hill.

Business Owner replied on Nov 1, 2023:

Thank you for your kind words, Dawn! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with Dr. Hill and are happy with your breast augmentation results. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (214) 937-4879.

If I could give 10 stars I would. I am so happy with my results from my breast augmentation. I told Dr. Hill what I wanted he listened and explained the whole process, answered all my questions and he nailed it. So happy with my results. Whole process was easy and I couldn’t be happier. Highly recommend.

The whole process was easy and I couldn't be happier If I could give 10 stars I would. I am so happy with my results from my breast augmentation. I told Dr. Hill what I wanted he listened and explained the whole process, answered all my questions and he nailed it. So happy with my results. Whole process was easy and I couldn't be happier. Highly recommend.

Everyone in the entire office is an absolute delight and my experience was top notch.

Business Owner replied on Jul 18, 2023:

Dear Amber, Greetings! Thank you so much for choosing Lone Star Plastic Surgery and for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with our office was top notch and that everyone made you feel welcome. At Lone Star Plastic Surgery, providing exceptional service and ensuring the comfort and satisfaction of our customers is always our top priority. We strive to maintain a friendly and positive atmosphere, and it is wonderful to know that our efforts have been recognized by you. If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at (214) 937-4879. We are always here to help! Once again, thank you for your kind words. We truly appreciate your support, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Warm regards, The Lone Star Plastic Surgery Team

Absolutely love Dr. Hill and his staff! If you follow his instructions you’re in for a rapid recovery with amazing results! I’m so grateful with my choice in surgeon and team! His office is friendly outgoing and accommodating! Also love my new breast!

Business Owner replied on Oct 17, 2023:

Thank you, Sarah, for your kind words and for choosing Lone Star Plastic Surgery. We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with Dr. Hill and our team. We strive to provide excellent care and are glad to know that you had a rapid recovery with amazing results. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out at (214) 937-4879.

Dr. Hill and his staff are all SUPER incredibly nice! I have received a breast reduction and a hydrafacial from Lone Star Plastic Surgery. You will receive EXCELLENT service starting from as soon as you walk in the doors and see Jamie, the receptionist, who is as sweet as can be, to getting your consultation and all your questions answered by Dr. Hill, Dawn, and Alex, to walking out the door with you yourself feeling satisfied and completely taken care of. My breast reduction went so smoothly, as it was my first surgery ever, and I was taken care of by all the experts. I am a huge needle phobe so the IV was an issue in my head but Dr. Hill made sure the best was working with me to make me at ease. Dr. Hill and his staff have ALL made my post-op ride super smooth and comfortable as well! Skipping to the hydrafacial I received from Joy. She was absolutely amazing and was a delight to be around and talk to while she made sure I was comfortable and getting what I needed from the treatment and after the treatment! Everyone is absolutely AMAZING at Lone Star Plastic Surgery and I couldn’t be happier with my choice in coming here for both my surgery and my hydrafacial. Highly recommend to everyone!

Business Owner replied on Oct 17, 2023:

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback, Bethany! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Dr. Hill and our staff at Lone Star Plastic Surgery. We strive to provide excellent service and ensure our patients feel comfortable and well taken care of. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future.

I have booked a facial with Joy. She is amazing and really takes her time, recommends treatments for your skin type, and makes sure you know what products she’s using on your skin. Highly recommend her for facials and feeling great about your skin afterwards

Business Owner replied on Sep 5, 2023:

Thank you so much for your review and kind words about Joy! We love having her on the team!

I had a great experience with Dr. Hill and his office/staff. From the initial consult to the follow up, they were very welcoming and eased any nerves I had regarding my chin lipo procedure. I love my results and I recommend him and his whole staff for anyone looking at getting chin lipo done. Thank you!

Business Owner replied on Oct 17, 2023:

Thank you for choosing Lone Star Plastic Surgery, Corin! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Dr. Hill and our staff. We're glad we could ease any nerves you had and deliver the results you desired for your chin lipo procedure. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future.

The staff is so kind and friendly. I had a facial, and it was a wonderful, relaxing experience.

Business Owner replied on Jul 18, 2023:

Greetings, Linsey! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our staff and services at Lone Star Plastic Surgery. We're thrilled to hear that your facial was not only relaxing, but also wonderful. Providing a kind and friendly atmosphere for our clients is one of our top priorities, so it's heartening to know that our efforts are being appreciated. Should you need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (214) 937-4879. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Lone Star Plastic Surgery

Amazing experience all around! Had a breast augmentation in January with Dr. Hill and have nothing but great things to say about the whole process. Very streamlined, professional, organized, and he has a fantastic office staff! By far the best office staff I have ever worked with! Dr. Hill and his staff were super attentive, easy to get a hold of, flexable and informative. Most important, I love my results!

Business Owner replied on Jul 18, 2023:

Hello Lisa, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your amazing experience with us at Lone Star Plastic Surgery! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive and streamlined journey during your breast augmentation procedure with Dr. Hill. Your kind words about our professional and organized approach, as well as our fantastic office staff, truly mean a lot to us. We take pride in providing exceptional care and being easily accessible to our patients. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with your results. Dr. Hill and our entire staff believe in delivering the best possible outcomes for our patients and it is rewarding to know that we have succeeded in doing so for you. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at (214) 937-4879. Thank you once again for choosing Lone Star Plastic Surgery for your procedure. Best regards, Lone Star Plastic Surgery

Contact