Lone Star Plastic Surgery: Dr. Sean Hill
5550 Warren Parkway, Suite 210
Frisco, TX 75034
Phone: (214) 937-4879
Monday - Friday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Reviews

You deserve nothing but the best when it comes to plastic surgery. At our Frisco, TX, practice, we create beautiful results while offering the highest quality care. But don’t take our word for it—hear the stories of our past patients. Read our patients’ reviews to see what you can expect from treatment. 

If you would like to meet with Dr. Hill and start your own cosmetic journey, request a consultation online or call (214) 937-4879 to schedule an appointment. 

Google
61
5/5
Healthgrades
5
5/5
Realself
5
5/5

Featured Reviews

Nov 01, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Oct 31, 2021:

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Oct 19, 2021

My wife and I see Dr. Hill for Botox. We're always thrilled with the results.

Business Owner replied on Oct 24, 2021:

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Oct 12, 2021

I appreciate the experience I’ve had with Lone Star! Dr.Hill was very informative, answered all of my questions and made sure to check in with me the day prior to, as well as the evening of my procedure. The office staff was very kind, courteous and encouraging, I never felt pressured or ignored. It’s been about a month since my BA and I love my results! Size and shape are perfect for my frame. Looking forward to my final look right in time for Christmas .

Business Owner replied on Oct 17, 2021:

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Oct 09, 2021

The best in Texas, very professional, caring and provide great customer care. To Dr. Hill you are amazing and I couldn’t be happier with my results

Business Owner replied on Oct 8, 2021:

Debra Washington, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lone Star Plastic Surgery. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Sep 01, 2021

Dr. Hill is fantastic! I love that he took the time to explain the difference between Botox and fillers to this first timer. He was very patient and explained where he prefers to use each to get different results. He is very knowledgeable and makes you feel right at home. Patient care is always his top priority, and his staff is always so sweet and helpful as well. Highly recommend!

Business Owner replied on Sep 8, 2021:

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!

Sep 01, 2021

I have very complicated muscle structure in my forehead which has made Botox very tricky for me in the past. I’m SO thankful I found Dr. Hill bc not only does he do all of his own injections (which is rare for a busy Board Certified surgeon)- he truly took the time to listen to my concerns about previous Botox fails & then explained in detail how his approach would be able to give me the desired results bc of his years of training/expertise. I’ve never felt like my appointment was rushed like at other offices & have always had great results from my injections!

Business Owner replied on Sep 8, 2021:

Hi The Catlady Chronicles, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Sep 01, 2021

Lone Star Plastic Surgery is great at what they do! Dr.Hill is always on time with appts , and concise with answering any questions. I have been going to Dr. Hill for 3 years and very happy with the results. I highly recommend him and his team!

Business Owner replied on Sep 8, 2021:

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Sep 01, 2021

Dr. Hill is absolutely fantastic, very welcoming and takes his time answering all my questions. My in office procedure was easy and I love my results! I will be referring anyone with cosmetic needs to him! Thank you!

Business Owner replied on Sep 8, 2021:

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Aug 13, 2021

Dr Hill & is his staff are always a treat to deal with. He is certainly a master of his craft! Always the best service, atmosphere and OUTSTANDING results!!

Business Owner replied on Sep 8, 2021:

Take care! Hi Jordan Kouba, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lone Star Plastic Surgery! We look forward to your next visit!

Aug 07, 2021

Staff is helpful and Dr Hill makes you comfortable, he does good job too.

Business Owner replied on Sep 8, 2021:

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Back to Top