Reviews

You deserve nothing but the best when it comes to plastic surgery. At our Frisco, TX, practice, we create beautiful results while offering the highest quality care. But don’t take our word for it—hear the stories of our past patients. Read our patients’ reviews to see what you can expect from treatment. 

If you would like to meet with Dr. Hill and start your own cosmetic journey, request a consultation online or call (214) 937-4879 to schedule an appointment. 

Google
112
4.8/5
RateMDs
3
2/5
Healthgrades
11
3.2/5
Facebook
33
Realself
13
3.8/5

Featured Reviews

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on May 31, 2024:

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!! We are truly thankful!

A year ago I underwent rhinoplasty with Dr. Hill, and I couldn’t be happier with the results! From the initial consultation to the post-op care, the entire experience was seamless and professional. Dr. Hill took the time to understand my concerns and desired outcome, and totally exceeded my expectations. Thank you Dr. Hill!

Business Owner replied on May 21, 2024:

We are privileged to hear that you had a great experience with Dr. Hill and are happy with your results. Thank you for choosing Lone Star Plastic Surgery.

10/10 recommend!! Dr. Hill did exactly what I asked and I couldn’t be happier. It was truly an amazing experience and the entire staff is so thorough. He was prompt with responding to all of my post-op questions. Not to mention, the hospital at which I got my surgery done was top notch as well as the staff and the it was the easiest and smoothest procedure.

Business Owner replied on Apr 18, 2024:

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience, Peyton! Thank you for choosing Lone Star Plastic Surgery. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us at (214) 937-4879.

I had a hydrafacial done with Joy and WOW, it was AMAZING! Joy is so knowledgeable, so friendly and so gentle. My skin feels transformed after one treatment and I can’t believe all the gunk she got out of skin! My go to for facials for now on!

I had a hydrafacial done with Joy and WOW, it was AMAZING! Joy is so knowledgeable, so friendly and so gentle. My skin feels transformed after one treatment and I can’t believe all the gunk she got out of skin! My go to for facials for now on!

Business Owner replied on Apr 18, 2024:

We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with Joy during your hydrafacial! Thank you for choosing Lone Star Plastic Surgery for your skincare needs. If you have any questions or would like to schedule another appointment, feel free to reach out to us at (214) 937-4879.

From the first phone call I made to set up a consultation, to the actual procedure and now the after care, my experience has been nothing but wonderful with Dr. Hill and his entire staff. Dr. Hill exceeded my expectations, I am forever thankful and completely in love with my results! 10/10 recommend!!

Business Owner replied on Mar 12, 2024:

Thank you so much for taking time to share. Your feedback means the world to us and we are so happy you are loving your results!

Dr. Hill is an amazing surgeon. I had a breast augmentation a few months ago and the whole process has been so easy with incredible results. Dawn, their patient care coordinator, made sure I had all of my post op instructions and helped me pick the perfect implant size. This was my first time ever having surgery and Dr. Hill made me feel so comfortable with the whole process, he was very informative and answered every question I had before and after surgery. I would 100% recommend him for anyone thinking about getting a breast augmentation.

Dr. Hill is an amazing surgeon. I had a breast augmentation a few months ago and the whole process has been so easy with incredible results. Dawn, their patient care coordinator, made sure I had all of my post op instructions and helped me pick the perfect implant size. This was my first time ever having surgery and Dr. Hill made me feel so comfortable with the whole process, he was very informative and answered every question I had before and after surgery. I would 100% recommend him for anyone thinking about getting a breast augmentation.

Joy is the absolute best! Not only is she incredible at what she does, but she also has the patience to answer the millions of skincare questions I ask her at every appointment. I can’t recommend her (and the rest of the staff) at Lone Star enough. If you have the opportunity to go see her for a hydrafacial, do it!

Business Owner replied on Jan 31, 2024:

We love Joy! We are so glad you've enjoyed your experience and look forward to having you back!

Excellent guidance and patient care...highly recommend.

Business Owner replied on Jan 23, 2024:

We truly appreciate your kind words, thank you so much!

Contact

Our online store is now live!
Get 10% OFF Two Or More Skincare Products
PLUS Earn $10 in Reward Points and FREE Shipping on Your First Order!