Lone Star Plastic Surgery: Dr. Sean Hill
5550 Warren Parkway, Suite 210
Frisco, TX 75034
Phone: (214) 937-4879
Monday - Friday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Reviews

You deserve nothing but the best when it comes to plastic surgery. At our Frisco, TX, practice, we create beautiful results while offering the highest quality care. But don’t take our word for it—hear the stories of our past patients. Read our patients’ reviews to see what you can expect from treatment. 

If you would like to meet with Dr. Hill and start your own cosmetic journey, request a consultation online or call (214) 937-4879 to schedule an appointment. 

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 22, 2021
Facebook Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Honestly one of the best experiences I’ve had for Botox and injectables. Dr. Hill took his time, answered all of my questions and made recommendations based on what I was looking for. I couldn’t be happier with my results!!! His staff especially Lauren and Carrie are friendly, personable and very professional. I’ll be a patient for life! Thank you Lone Star Plastic Surgery!
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Feb 25, 2021:
Krystie Mcdougall, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your experience. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 14, 2021
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Dr. Hill thinks outside the box in my case, he did a transplant from my arm to my ankle area. Dr. Hill has a good bedside manner and easy to talk with. Brook his nurse is a wonderful person, she took my stitches out and I barely felt it. Good job to yhe both of you Thank you
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Feb 14, 2021:
Jilly Bean, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lone Star Plastic Surgery! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 8, 2021
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
This place is wonderful he does an excellent job he is so sweet he tells you everything he's going to do detail by detail and it works it's just great it turns out perfect he's just wonderful the environment is great they are so polite
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Feb 10, 2021:
Felisha Osburn, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 3, 2021
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
I am so GLAD I chose Dr.Hill to do my daughters ear ! He was very professional and funny at the same time ! Zoey loved her time with Dr.Hill ! He was funny and made her feel very comfortable! The procedure went fast and healing has been amazing ! We can’t wait to show Dr. Hill and all the staff Zoey’s earrings soon ! Also Zoey LOVED racing him on the Hoover boards! Thank you SO much ! 10 stars ⭐️
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Feb 6, 2021:
Andre'A Shanks, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! And Stay tuned because he has been talking about a rematch....
Google
5.0/5
Feb 1, 2021
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Our 15 year old daughter had been having breathing issues for a while and needed a septoplasty and a rhinoplasty. We wanted the best surgeon for her and after extensive research decided to go with Dr. Hill. Our daughter felt very comfortable with Dr. Hill as soon as she met him! Not only does Dr. Hill have a great chairside manner but he is a brilliant and very talented surgeon. His lighthearted manner put us all at ease. Even though it was a complicated surgery, the results are spectacular. Dr. Hill's staff are amazing too. They answered all our questions fully and our concerns were dealt with empathetically. Nothing is too much trouble for them. A great team! We would definitely recommend Lone Star Plastic Surgery.
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Feb 3, 2021:
Reena Ghatahora, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Lone Star Plastic Surgery!
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 1, 2021
Facebook Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Searching for 5 months for a surgeon that I felt comfortable with was certainly worth the wait. After interviewing two other surgeons, one of which was NOT board certified, which I found out from Dr. Hill was of paramount importance, my husband found Dr. Hill’s ad in the Frisco Community Impact paper. After almost losing my nerve to go through with my surgery, I made the call. Now, instead of looking back, I make it a point of looking in every mirror that I can find! Everything that Dr. Hill suggested for my neck and facelift he mastered. He is genuine, a perfectionist and an amazing and talented surgeon. He is very realistic in his expectations and his teammates are equally as genuine. What surgeon calls you personally the night before surgery, sees you after your surgery that same day, and then answers every email that you send concerning your recovery! My only regret is now that it has been a little over a month since my surgery, I don’t get to see Dr. Hill, Carrie, Brooke and Lauren as often. They truly treat you like family and are certainly a part of my extended family now. What are you waiting for, pick up the phone and schedule a consultation! If you are serious about your dreams and aspirations, you won’t regret it!
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Feb 3, 2021:
Norine Bowen, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 27, 2021
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
The staff was very helpful and welcoming from the front desk to the back office in billing. They called to check up on me after my appointment!
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 28, 2021:
Carla Hart, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Lone Star Plastic Surgery! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Google
5.0/5
Jan 25, 2021
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
I had a great experience here for Botox. Dr. Hill is extremely knowledgeable and his staff is friendly and very professional. I couldn’t be happier with my results. I highly recommend Lone Star Plastic Surgery!
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 27, 2021:
Krystie Mcdougall, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 24, 2021
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
I was lucky enough to find out about Lone Star Plastic Surgery because someone else highly recommended LSPS after their breast augmentation. This was the deciding factor that made me want Dr. Hill to be my board certified plastic surgeon. I first met Dr. Hill over a virtual consultation where he explained how to best achieve my desired results. I was able to schedule an appointment soon after to talk in person with him and Carrie and get everything ready for my upcoming surgery. The surgery itself left me in less pain than when I got my wisdom teeth removed. Overall my experience was fantastic. Dr. Hill, Carrie, and Lauren made me feel heard during all my appointments, calls, and emails which is why I truly recommend going to Lone Star Plastic Surgery. For the past 8 years I’ve wanted a breast augmentation to give me cleavage and the fullness that I lacked. Now, I can't express how happy I am that I waited and had Dr. Hill be my surgeon.
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 27, 2021:
Hi Sierra M, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lone Star Plastic Surgery! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 21, 2021
Facebook Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Awesome place love Dr. Hill and his staff. I was his first patient inhaler Frisco office. Was treated more like family and a good friend. Can’t say enough about him and his staff!
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 22, 2021:
Cathy Shull, thank you so much for the positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 15, 2021
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Dr. Hill is one of the most genuine physicians I’ve ever met. He truly cares about the patient’s experience and outcome. I love my Botox and filler results from him. He even plays your music of choice from his phone while he’s treating you. 😃 I highly recommend Dr. Hill and his staff at Lone Star Plastic Surgery.
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 16, 2021:
Carrie H, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Lone Star Plastic Surgery. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 7, 2021
Facebook Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Dr. Hill and his staff are the best!! From the first time I called Carrie made me feel like I knew her forever!! The entire process has been amazing! I highly recommend Dr.Hill!!
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 8, 2021:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 5, 2021
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
There are no words to describe how happy and grateful I am for Dr. Sean Hill , Carrie and his staff. Since the first time I called and Carrie answered the phone, she put me at ease. She answered every single one of my questions and did not make me feel like a number. After my first visit with Dr. Sean Hill, I knew this was the place, He told me about himself and answered every single question and assured me that I was going to be well taken care of, and he was correct, I was! He called me the day before my surgery and followed up with me after. His service and work is TOP NOTCH!! I highly recommend Dr. Sean Hill and so thankful I found him!
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 8, 2021:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 5, 2021
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Dr. Hill and his staff are Amazing! From the time I walked in the door I was treated so kindly. Lauren greeted me with smiling eyes, you know cause that's all you can see when wearing a mask and took me to the procedure room. Had a little lip filler done. The results were just what I wanted and expected! The M.A., Brooke was just perfect. She kept me relaxed through the process at the same time assisting Dr. Hill with the procedure. Don't forget Carrie, she knows just how to reassure you are being placed in good hands with Lone Star Plastic Surgery. I will have all my personal improvements done here from now on!
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 8, 2021:
Hi Charity Belton, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lone Star Plastic Surgery! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 5, 2021
Facebook Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Dr. Hill and his staff are Amazing! From the time I walked in the door I was treated so kindly. Lauren greeted me with smiling eyes, you know cause that's all you can see when wearing a mask and took me to the procedure room. Had a little lip filler done. The results were just what I wanted and expected! The M.A., Brooke was just perfect. She kept me relaxed through the process at the same time assisting Dr. Hill with the procedure. Don't forget Carrie, she knows just how to reassure you are being placed in good hands with Lone Star Plastic Surgery. I will have all my personal improvements done here from now on!
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 8, 2021:
Charity Evans Belton, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 5, 2021:
❤️🥰❤️
Google
5.0/5
Dec 6, 2020
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
I was blown away from start to finish during my consult with Dr. Hill and Carrie. Dr. Hill explained everything with such detail. He really knows his stuff. My biggest take away was how they made me feel. I didn’t feel like a number to them and he made me feel like he really cares about me and my results. It really feels like family in this practice! I’m confident now in my decision to use him for my surgery! If you’re looking for an amazing doctor who sincerely cares, Dr. Hill and Carrie are your people!!
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Dec 6, 2020:
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 26, 2020
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
I was blessed to hand up in his hands. I had a tommy tuck not long ago... The only thing I can say is: WOW WOW WOW. I m satisfied 100 % Everything was even better than I expected Dr. Sean Hill is a great person, and an excellent surgeon, his staff is professional helpful, and in the same time very friendly. I couldn't ask for more. Thank you Dr. Hill & staff.
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 29, 2020:
THank you so much for your kind words and sharing your experience. Have an excellent day
Google
5.0/5
Oct 16, 2020
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Dr Sean Hill did my Abdominoplasty aka Tummy tuck in 2017 . The First thing that struck me was his good bedside manner. Very pleasant and professional. I was just wanting a liposuction but he gave me his honest opinion that having a tummy tuck would take care of the excess loose skin. He gave me a good pre-op education and an even more awesome post-op and follow up. Very meticulous and sweet. I would definitely come back to him.
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 24, 2020:
Thank you so much for your kind words!
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2020
Facebook Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Nurses soo sweet took really good care of us recommend it highly and Dr Hill
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Sep 22, 2020:
Thank you so much for sharing! It was our pleasure to be of service!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 13, 2020
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
I used to hate filling out surveys or make reviews, but one day after I made a huge complaint for a bad experience, I decided that I need to put the same effort to recognize when people or places provided a great experience. I absolutely love Dr. Hill, he’s an extraordinary professional, but most importantly a great human being. He’s extremely respectful and gives you the trust to talk about your imperfections because his professionalism goes above and beyond of a patient’s expectation. He is a well recognized plastic surgeon who has a busy agenda, so I was surprised and absolutely thankful because he always had time for me, to respond every single email that I sent to him. I never ever had any surgeries, so I had tons of dumb questions maybe, tons of good questions as well, but he always took the time to respond my emails in a timely manner and always taking the time to treat me not just as one of his thousands of patients, he treated me as an important individual. My surgery went amazing and I can’t be more thankful with Dr. Hill, Carrie and Brooke. They run a business, but they know how to turn their business into a very positive experience for their patients. They make you feel welcome since the first appointment and they treated you with the same respect and compassion before and after, because going under the knife is not an easy decision, but they make you feel like they care about you, about your pain, your questions and needs. I want to write this review just to express my gratitude to Dr. Hill and his team for everything that they have done for me. Business are businesses and they are created to make money, and the beauty industry is just another business, but things change when business make their patients the center of everything that they do, and Dr. Hill and his team do a phenomenal job making patients the center of everything proving them personalized attention before, during and after the procedures. For a patient receiving emails or calls from the Doctor to provide instructions, to make sure you have everything that you need or to ask how are you feeling, represents how important the patients are for you. And if a patient is important for a doctor, that’s a doctor that you can trust. I trusted Dr. Hill since day one, and I’m extremely thankful for the time and dedication that he put into my case.
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Sep 15, 2020:
Thank you so much for your kind words! We aim to please and love hear such wonderful things about our doctor and staff!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 2, 2020
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
The whole staff is always so sweet! Had outstanding botox results, Dr Hill knows his stuff and always makes the experience so relaxed. It’s definitely a family atmosphere and a judgement free zone! I will definitely be back!
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Sep 4, 2020:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We aim for perfection and appreciate the feedback.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 27, 2020
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Lone Star has a very comfortable environment with welcoming and friendly staff. Dr Hill is a fantastic surgeon and Carrie is personable and sets you right at ease. I couldn't be happier with my procedure. Thanks Lone Star!!
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Aug 25, 2020:
Thank you so much for your feedback! We love hearing from our patients
Google
5.0/5
Aug 27, 2020
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Love them! I'm not much on reviews so don't interpret my lack of words for a mediocre experience. Everything the doc has done looks great and the communication with his staff is family-like (comfortable & easy) I couldn't see myself being this comfortable or happy anywhere else! Thanks Dr Sean, Carrie, & Brook!!! 🙂
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Aug 25, 2020:
Thank you so much for your feedback! We love hearing from our patients
Facebook
5.0/5
May 16, 2020
Facebook Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Dr. Hill and his staff go above and beyong to make you feel comfortable and at ease from beginning to end of in office visits and/or surgery visits. I had a mommy make over almost a year ago and I am very happy with the results. I am 43 with 2 kids and Dr. Hill put me back together again. He keeps you laughing with his sense of humor and is extreamly sincere when addressing any concerns you may have. Carrie and Brooke are AMAZING! You feel like a part of their close group of friends when you go in there vs being a patient. I highly recommend Lone Star Plastic Surgery to help you look and feel your absolute best!
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Sep 24, 2020:
What a wonderful place to go love DrHill Carrie and staff so happy I was referred by another Dr If u want to be well. Taken care of go to Dr Hill I guarantee you will be sooo happy u did Blessings to all of u
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on May 21, 2020:
Thank you so much for your kind words!
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 8, 2020
Facebook Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Dr. Hill and his staff take great care of their patients.
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Apr 9, 2020:
Thank you sir for your support
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 8, 2020
Facebook Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Even during the craziness with Covid-19 Dr.Hill and his staff walked me thru a thorough and comprehensive consult for an upcoming mommy makeover. He took the time to really answer all my concerns and questions and all the options out there! I am excited to work with them in my upcoming surgery!
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Apr 9, 2020:
Thank you so much for your kind words!
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 6, 2020
Facebook Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Dr.Hill, Carrie and his staff are extremely professional and friendly.They truly listen to what you want to achieve!! They strive to achieve your goal! In my case they achieved even more than I expected.Afterwards,they were just as excited with the successful procedure as I was!!! They are an excellent choice and I highly recommended Lone Star Plastic Surgery!!
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 31, 2020:
Thank you so much for for your support! Take care
Google
5.0/5
Mar 6, 2020
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Lone Star Plastic Surgery is equipped with an excellent,professional doctor and staff. Dr. Hill and his awesome team were always available for any of my concerns before, and after my surgery. Dr. Hill and his staff are extremely, professional, positive and encouraging!They truly listen and take time to help you achieve incredible results! I highly recommend Lone Star Plastic Surgery. Extremely thankful for this amazing team right here in Frisco,Texas!
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 10, 2020:
Thank you so much for your review. We love hearing back from people like yourself!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 7, 2020
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
I had the best experience today with Carrie! She went over a new skincare regimen with me and helped me figure out what was best for my skin and also my budget. She was the sweetest person and the whole place is super welcoming. I will definitely be back!!
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 24, 2020:
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a review about your experience. Carrie is indeed amazing and our own local skin guru.
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 23, 2019
Facebook Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Dr. Hill and his staff are so professional and courteous! I highly recommend Lone Star because he really cares about what is best for his clients. He is “real”. I especially like that along with his expertise. If you are thinking about a procedure, call, and discuss your options. You will be VERY pleased. I sure am! 😊
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Dec 23, 2019:
Thank you so much for your kind words. Patients like you are why we do what we do!
Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 25, 2019
Facebook Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Dr. Hill is great at explaining exactly how he can help and your options. He made the guys at the Botox party feel comfortable with “Brotox”. You can tell he has a lot of experience and knows exactly what he’s doing. I despise needles but he made the process nearly painless. It’s nice to use someone with years of medical experience like Dr. Hill instead of a pop-up shop with someone who only received a certification. His office is relaxed and comfortable and he lets you choose the music when you’re having a procedure done.
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Nov 26, 2019:
Thank you so much Richard!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 25, 2019
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Dr. Hill is great at explaining exactly how he can help and your options. He made the guys at the Botox party feel comfortable with “Brotox”. You can tell he has a lot of experience and knows exactly what he’s doing. I despise needles but he made the process nearly painless. It’s nice to use someone with years of medical experience like Dr. Hill instead of a pop-up shop with someone who only got a certification. His office is relaxed and comfortable and he lets you choose the music when you’re having a procedure done.
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 2, 2020:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We understand how stressful it can be for patients and do our best to ease nervousness as well as be informative about all we do.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 5, 2019
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Dr Sean did an AMAZING job with my BROTOX!! It's really helped my wrinkles! He came highly recommended to me so I hope if you are considering a Dr you choose him and his incredible team!
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Nov 22, 2019:
Thank you so much Dallas for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 10, 2019
Facebook Lone Star Plastic Surgery
My experience with Dr. Hill and the staff at Lonestar Plastic Surgery was beyond comparison, and surpassed my expectations on every level. Dr. Hill is personable and extremely professional. He ensures that you both are on the same page throughout the entire process. From my first consultation, I knew that he and his staff were one of a kind. I was never nervous about my unique situation because they ensured I was comfortable with, and understood each step we were taking. I highly recommend Dr. Hill for all of your plastic surgery and cosmetic needs.
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 9, 2019:
Thank you, Brittany! 🙂
Google
5.0/5
Sep 10, 2019
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
My experience with Dr. Hill and the staff at Lonestar Plastic Surgery was beyond comparison, and surpassed my expectations on every level. Dr. Hill is personable and extremely professional. He ensures that you both are on the same page throughout the entire process. From my first consultation, I knew that he and his staff were one of a kind. I was never nervous about my unique situation because they ensured I was comfortable with, and understood each step we were taking. I highly recommend Dr. Hill for all of your plastic surgery and cosmetic needs.
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 2, 2020:
Thank you so much for your kind words and sharing your experience. We know it can be stressful entering a plastic surgeon's office and our goal from the beginning was to treat each patient who walks in the door as a member of our family. Thank you for your feedback.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 26, 2019
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Dr. Hill is assiduous and incredible. His pre op consultations were perfectly informative with clear expectations. He paid attention to my needs/wants and was incredibly communicative via email and phone as I considered the procedure. I felt like family from day 1. Carrie, his right hand, was dynamic and enchanting, as well. She was very knowledgeable and met me where I was at, through my thought process. I introduced the dynamic duo of Dr Hill and Carrie, to my wife, who immediately echoed my sentiments. My procedure was carried out promptly and they coordinated all the details. All I had to do was show up and depart from the facility. Dr. Hill called me the night before the procedure to let me know “he was thinking about me”. Just plain marvelous. I have been following their instructions to the letter and am on day 6 of post op with sublime results. It is important to mention that I conferred with several other providers where I either felt like a serial number, was given a very generic talk track or given the “sure we can see you for an evaluation in 234 months with a deposit today over the phone and the credit card number is ?... (being facetious but you get the drift if you have made any calls, yet) The bottom line is that this has been a sublime experience. Dr. Hill and Carrie have changed my life and I will extol them at every given chance.
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 2, 2020:
Thank you for your kind words and sharing your experience! Our goal is to treat everyone who comes in here as an individual and not just taking a cookie cutter approach. Thank you again for your feedback.
Google
5.0/5
May 28, 2019
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Excellent consultation and surgery. very thorough and awesome "bedside " manner. Carrie just as excellent!! Super happy with my results! (breast augmentation and lift)
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 10, 2019:
Thank you so much for sharing your experiences with us!
Facebook
5.0/5
May 1, 2019
Facebook Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Have had an amazing experience from the first consult all the way through to post op. Highly recommend Dr. Hill. He’s been fantastic to work with.
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 9, 2019:
Thank you!
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on May 2, 2019:
So happy to care for our wonderful patients!
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 21, 2019
Facebook Lone Star Plastic Surgery
I’ve had my lips done 2 other times by other service providers.. this third time by Lone Star is my BEST experience! I’ve always felt pain even numb my other times, the massaging always was the worst part hurt beyond words can say... BUT with Dr Hill I didn’t feel any pain and my lips were Perfection. I can honestly say my lips swollen even look fabulous, no bruising! I was able to go to an event right after and got so many compliments! Thank you Dr Hill for making me feel confident and look fabulous! You’ve gained a forever patient! Plus He and Carrie made me feel so welcomed and comforts start to finish! Highly recommend with 5 stars from this girl!
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 22, 2019:
Ms Hailee you are way too sweet. It’s easy to make perfection when starting with such an excellent canvas!
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 21, 2019:
He just recently added me on my business account too, must be well known! I want my lips done 💋😫
Google
5.0/5
Feb 23, 2019
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Amazing plastic surgeon with a great personality, you can't go wrong with Dr. Hill!
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 21, 2019:
Thank you Jennifer for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 10, 2019
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Dr Hill is amazing! Had a great experience
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 31, 2019
Facebook Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Dr Hill is great, very happy with him
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Feb 1, 2019:
Thank you so much Katherine! We appreciate your positive feedback.💕
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 31, 2019:
Thank you so much! We love our patients and always wonderful to hear such things
Google
5.0/5
Jan 22, 2019
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
To write this review and give the appropriate and much deserved praise to Dr. Hill and his staff is not possible. Dr. Hill is an outstanding plastic surgeon. Not only does he do beautiful work perfecting the body he was instrumental in saving my life. After a consultation, nose scrape, biopsy, memlanoma diagnosis and surgery to remove the cancer I remain blessed Dr. Hill was my doctor. Dr. Hill’s sincere bedside manner alone sets him far apart from the rest. He made me feel like I was a part of his family. With each visit he was thorough, knowledgeable in the most current procedures, informative and had patience with me when I found none. Along with God, I owe this man my life. Additionally, his staff, in particular Carrie, went above and beyond ensuring the facility that met my needs was selected. She is truly a gift. After this terrifying diagnosis I entrusted Dr. Hill with the outcome of my face and ultimately my life. I would pick him again if necessary. Dr. Hill is truly the very best of the best!
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 2, 2020:
Wow. We are humbled by your kind words. Thank you so much, this review made our day brighter.
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 19, 2019
Facebook Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Dr. Hill is passionate about his craft. He takes time to explain what is going to happen and what to expect
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 9, 2019:
Thanks Michael
Google
5.0/5
Jan 18, 2019
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Dr. Hill has passion for what he does. He believes in an overall natural look and would not recommend doing something if it’s not needed. We discussed a few non-surgical cosmetic options (I’m 45) because you can’t slow down Father Time! I was concerned about looking like I’d “had stuff done”. He assured me he’d not do anything that would not look natural. Well he was right...he was able to just “freshen my look” and i’ll be back I’m sure. Carrie his office manager is great too!
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 2, 2020:
Thank you for your kind review and sharing your experience!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 8, 2019
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
I was beyond pleased with my surgery experience and results with Dr. Hill! I was extremely impressed with how knowledgeable he was, and he was able to back his recommendations up with up-to-date research findings, unlike many other surgeons out there. I am so grateful I trusted him to take on my case, and I would definitely do it all over again! He and his colleague, Carrie, are phenomenal. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for surgery now
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 5, 2019
Facebook Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Highly Recommend Dr. Sean M Hill
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 9, 2019:
Thank you, John
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 5, 2019:
Thank you John for your support!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 3, 2019
Facebook Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Yes amazing place and amazing surgeon!!!!!!!!!!
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 9, 2019:
Thank you, Janet!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 17, 2018
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Went for a consultation at Dr. Hills office and was very impressed. He spent lots of time explaining thoroughly the ideal treatment to accomplish the goals for a successful outcome. Dr. Hill's expertise, knowledge, and personable skills is why I highly recommend him for any of your cosmetic needs. Tammy Brennan
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Apr 10, 2019:
Thank you for your kind words and positive review.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 14, 2018
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Dr. Sean Hill is wonderful!! I am extremely pleased with my Botox service in addition to my skin care program that he and is assistant Carrie Hill has set me up on. I have had many Botox services as well as a few fillers in my checks and marionette lines from other plastic surgeons and by far Dr. Hill is the best! He takes his time with you and does not rush in and out. He and Carrie both go over your medical history as well as what your you would like to accomplish. They are very honest and do not try and up sell everything. I will be using Dr. Hill from now on to maintain as well as achieve looking and feeling my best. Dr. Hill and Carrie Hall are amazing! Kenda!
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 2, 2020:
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a review and share your experience.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 14, 2018
Google Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Dr. Hill runs an excellent practice and has a true care for his patients. From my first consultation to the injections, he listened to my desires and put together an excellent treatment plan going forward. He personally followed up after my procedure to ensure I was satisfied with the results. I couldn't be happier with the results and will continue sending referrals his way.
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 2, 2020:
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a review!
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 28, 2018
Facebook Lone Star Plastic Surgery
Sean will be a caring, perfectionist, he will truly treat you right!
Lone Star Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 9, 2019:
Thanks so much Sarah
Back to Top