Reviews

You deserve nothing but the best when it comes to plastic surgery. At our Frisco, TX, practice, we create beautiful results while offering the highest quality care. But don’t take our word for it—hear the stories of our past patients. Read our patients’ reviews to see what you can expect from treatment. 

If you would like to meet with Dr. Hill and start your own cosmetic journey, request a consultation online or call (214) 937-4879 to schedule an appointment. 

Google
81
4.9/5
Healthgrades
7
3.9/5
Facebook
29
Realself
7
4.4/5

Featured Reviews

Wonderful welcome staff! An office that truly cares about their patients. And a Doctor worthy trusting with your care!

Business Owner replied on Feb 1, 2023:

Brooke, we so appreciate hearing from you!! You are always welcome back in the office!

Everyone in the entire office is an absolute delight and my experience was top notch.

Business Owner replied on Jan 31, 2023:

Hi, Amber. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

Dr. Hill went above and beyond to make everything work for me. So thankful for his kindness and direct approach for my best outcome! The staff at Lone Star Plastic Surgery are precious, helpful and the kindest!

Business Owner replied on Feb 1, 2023:

Kim, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We really appreciate your kind words!

Joy does a great job! Had a Hydra Facial today and it was amazing!

Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2023:

Hi, John. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you again soon

It has officially been a year!! Overall Dr. Hill has amazing bedside manners. He takes time to hear and get to a resolution. I received a TT and Muscle repair with Lipo to my flanks. I have 4 children and carry like a watermelon so my gap was extreme. I am super smooth now. I would give a 5, I personally feel like my skin could be tighter, and that could be my outcome based on my history or technique. Considering I was restricted from working my core, I could have some additional work to do to accomplish the complete look. Time will tell, and I will for sure come back with an updated review.

Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2023:

Hi, Keisha. We are delighted that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

Dr. Hill and his staff are amazing people. After researching and deciding on my procedure, I decided to go with Dr. Hill for my breast augmentation with a hybrid lift. Doc has great bedside manners. Questions/concerns are answered promptly. Everyone is so nice and informative. Surgery pre-op, post-op, and recovery went well. Dr. Hill and his staff treats you with respect and absolutely makes you feel comfortable and at ease for your big surgery. Would absolutely recommend his office. Can’t wait for my final result.

Business Owner replied on Dec 27, 2022:

Hi, Lucy. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you again soon

Can’t recommend Lonestar enough! Dr. Hill and the entire staff I had the pleasure of meeting during my facetite and morpheus8 procedures are so kind and wonderful! As I am immunocompromised, Dr. Hill and his team were kind enough to wear face masks during my treatments and made me feel so safe. The facetite procedure was painless and went smoothly and Dr Hill is hilarious and helped calm my nerves. Can’t wait to see the final facetite + morpheus8 results!

Business Owner replied on Nov 2, 2022:

Hi, Kassandra. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

I am so glad that I did my breast augmentation surgery with Dr. Sean Hill at Lone Start Plastic Surgery. He and his team are so great and treated me very nice. The first meeting with Dr. Hill was awesome, he explained me everything and took his time to answer all my questions. After three months, I can see my results and I am so happy and satisfied. You can see in his IG all the amazing jobs he is doing. I highly recommend this surgeon and his team.

Business Owner replied on Nov 2, 2022:

Hi, Lelys. We are delighted that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

Dr. Hill and staff are fantastic and have been very caring during my challenging surgery due to breast cancer. Dr. Hill was able to remove and repair my previous breast augmentation after a bi-lateral in late 2020. I couldn't be happier with the results and again, appreciate the whole team and SO happy they are located in Frisco and not Dallas.

Business Owner replied on Oct 3, 2022:

Hi, Sarah. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

I just want to say I’m grateful that I found Dr Hill & Staff! I haven’t had my surgery yet I will in a week. Dr Hill is very professional. He made me feel safe and comfortable. I love his bedside manners. Jasmine his medical assistant is so awesome. I would have any surgery by Dr. Hill.I would highly recommend for any surgery! We need more doctors like him that care and listen. I can’t wait for my results!

Business Owner replied on Oct 3, 2022:

Hi, Cherrell. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you so much for the review!

Contact