Reviews

You deserve nothing but the best when it comes to plastic surgery. At our Frisco, TX, practice, we create beautiful results while offering the highest quality care. But don’t take our word for it—hear the stories of our past patients. Read our patients’ reviews to see what you can expect from treatment. 

If you would like to meet with Dr. Hill and start your own cosmetic journey, request a consultation online or call (214) 937-4879 to schedule an appointment. 

Google
80
4.9/5
Healthgrades
7
3.9/5
Facebook
32
Realself
7
4.4/5

Featured Reviews

Dr. Hill and staff are fantastic and have been very caring during my challenging surgery due to breast cancer. Dr. Hill was able to remove and repair my previous breast augmentation after a bi-lateral in late 2020. I couldn't be happier with the results and again, appreciate the whole team and SO happy they are located in Frisco and not Dallas.

Business Owner replied on Oct 3, 2022:

Hi, Sarah. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

I just want to say I’m grateful that I found Dr Hill & Staff! I haven’t had my surgery yet I will in a week. Dr Hill is very professional. He made me feel safe and comfortable. I love his bedside manners. Jasmine his medical assistant is so awesome. I would have any surgery by Dr. Hill.I would highly recommend for any surgery! We need more doctors like him that care and listen. I can’t wait for my results!

Business Owner replied on Oct 3, 2022:

Hi, Cherrell. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you so much for the review!

Dr. Hill is the man! I chose him over two other plastic surgeons I met with because Dr Hill was the only one who seemed to have confidence working on my spot right by my eye. The scar already looks amazing after 3 months and I'm so happy I went with him. His staff that I met, Jamie and Jasmine, are the best in the biz as well. I felt welcomed and valued every time I visited. #DrHill4Prez

Business Owner replied on Oct 3, 2022:

Hi, Ben. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! #grateful

After tons of research and many consultations, I couldn't be more happy with my decision to go with Dr. Hill. From start to finish my experience at Lone Star Plastic Surgery exceeded my expectations. Dr. Hill and his staff are top notch. I had a breast lift with augmentation and am beyond thrilled with my results.

Business Owner replied on Aug 7, 2022:

Hi, Joie. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

I love Dr. Hill and his entire staff - they are professional and committed to their patients. I recently had a major procedure and they have bent over backwards to make sure that I am ok, adjusting my meds, seeing me at the last minute, assuring me that everything is great! I can't wait to finish the journey with them after losing 125+ pounds I am beginning to feel confident in myself again and BEAUTIFUL! Thank you Lone Star Plastic Surgery!

Business Owner replied on Aug 7, 2022:

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback!

Dr. Hill and his team are fantastic! Dr. Hill listens to your needs and takes pride in his work. The staff is knowledgeable, kind, and can answer any question you have. Highly recommend!

Business Owner replied on Jul 28, 2022:

Thank you so much for the kind words!! ☺️

I received a facial from Joy and it was a great experience. She was very nice and I loved the hydrafacial!

Business Owner replied on Jul 21, 2022:

Hi, Jayvilliana. We are delighted that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

Before I went to Dr. Hill my wife did chin lipo which turned out amazing and made me want to get some things done as well. He’s a great doctor and really takes his time with his patients. 14 years ago I had a complication with my chest and I had multiple doctors try to fix it which made it worse until I met dr hill. He did 360 lipo as well as fixing my chest with lipo and skin tightening. I’m only a week out but I already see the most incredible results and I can’t wait to see how everything looks in a few months. He’s like a plastic surgeon magician with how good he is!! Very happy with my results and I will continue seeing him for future procedures and will recommend any family or friends to him!

Business Owner replied on Jul 21, 2022:

Hi, Joe. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

From my personal experience, I can tell you that Mrs Eliana Russel is one of the best Forex Traders I have met in a while. I had lost a lot on the advice of managers who have little to no experience. Today I remain grateful to Mrs Eliana Russel for coming through for me during my early days of trials and errors ' If you're new to Binary and Forex Trade Investment and you're already giving up, take my advice. Don't lose your hard-earned money unnecessarily. Reach out to a professional team today via, Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +17734138075

I couldn’t have chosen a better office with better staffing. Dr Hill’s office has always put his patients’ satisfaction as his priority. His work is absolutely amazing. He calls the night before surgery to check up and shake any nervousness as well as follows up for weeks after to ensure your satisfaction and healing. I couldn’t point more fingers in his direction if you want the best work with the best staff.

Business Owner replied on Jun 23, 2022:

Hi, Kylee. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

Contact