Lone Star Plastic Surgery: Dr. Sean Hill
5550 Warren Parkway, Suite 210
Frisco, TX 75034
Phone: (214) 937-4879
Monday - Friday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Reviews

You deserve nothing but the best when it comes to plastic surgery. At our Frisco, TX, practice, we create beautiful results while offering the highest quality care. But don’t take our word for it—hear the stories of our past patients. Read our patients’ reviews to see what you can expect from treatment. 

If you would like to meet with Dr. Hill and start your own cosmetic journey, request a consultation online or call (214) 937-4879 to schedule an appointment. 

Google
61
5/5
Healthgrades
5
5/5
Realself
5
5/5

Featured Reviews

Jan 19, 2022

I had such an amazing experience and result from my BA surgery! Dr.Hill answered any and all questions I had both pre and post surgery! I have never felt more confident! Such an amazing staff all around! 10/10

Jan 14, 2022

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jan 19, 2022:

Hi, Dedra. Thank you so much for rating your experience with us so highly!

Jan 14, 2022

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jan 19, 2022:

Hi, Jordann. We are delighted that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

Jan 13, 2022

I am very pleased with my outcome from a rhinoplasty performed by Dr. Hill. His attention to detail in my consultation was unparalleled. He made sure that I was not in pain following my procedure and he was there to take care of any questions or concerns. I’m so glad that I found him!

Business Owner replied on Jan 14, 2022:

Hi, Staci. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

Jan 06, 2022

Dr. Hill did an amazing job!! He has great bedside manner which is very comforting when talking about a big surgery. The office staff was super helpful and answered all questions we had. Everyone made us very comfortable and confident and even up to the day of the surgery I was not worried one bit. Most importantly, the results were beyond amazing! Surpassed my expectations. I highly recommend Dr. Hill!!!

Business Owner replied on Jan 11, 2022:

Hi, Erin. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

Jan 06, 2022

I cannot say enough GREAT things about my experience. The care I received from Dr. Sean Hill and his staff was awesome! I received amazing customer service from Jordan at the front desk, to Lauren, to Dr. Sean Hill. Every question I asked was answered and answered promptly. Dr. Hill’s work is amazing! It was a better result than I even expected! My appointments, surgery and recovery were all easy! If you want a surgeon that is truly a surgeon and not a salesperson, than this is the right place. I honestly could not have trusted him more.

Business Owner replied on Jan 11, 2022:

Hi, Heather. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!

Dec 30, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jan 2, 2022:

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Nov 30, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Dec 5, 2021:

Lauren Winn, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Nov 30, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Dec 5, 2021:

Justin Winn, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lone Star Plastic Surgery. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

Nov 30, 2021

Wonderful experience with Dr. Hill. It’s rare to find a doctor and staff that that combines such personal touches and care for their patients. HIGHLY recommend!

Business Owner replied on Dec 5, 2021:

Hi Holly Luce, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Back to Top